Hello GoldLife If you choose to purchase Tinder Plus or Tinder Gold, payment will be charged to your Google Play account, and your account will be charged for renewal within hours prior to the end of the current period. The search page that appears will show your friends that use Tinder, although it may not be completely accurate. Also, Social Graph searches depend on the privacy settings of profiles, so your mileage may vary. Lauren Goode Lauren Goode.
We also have a feature called a Super Update that tells you the location, within a mile, of where they last used Tinder.